1. Indiana

    Comments Off on Indiana

    Office of the Mayor, Hobart: Josh Huddlestun (D) – WON
    Office of the Mayor, Terre Haute: Brandon Sakbun (D) – WON
    Terre Haute City Council, At-large: Curtis DeBaun IV (D) – WON
    Carmel City Council, Southeast District: Adam Aasen (R) – WON
    Carmel City Council, South Central District: Jessica Irvine (D)
    Crown Point City Council, 2nd District: Dawn Stokes (D)
    Fort Wayne City Council, 2nd District: Melissa Rinehart (D)
    Hobart City Council, 2nd District: Tom Lounges (I)
    Hobart City Council, At-large District: Joseph Conn (G)